Cause I know inside..


Sometimes when we fight, I think maybe I should let you leave and push you out of my life.

But I don't decide, cause I know that I just can't survive without you.

And I know inside I never let you go cause I'm sure you are the one.
Even through the rain it's clear, you are the one I want.
And no matter how we fuss and fight, you should always know I just can't stop loving you.

To see through the night, you are my light.
So even when we fight I know it's going to be alright.
You have my soul, I'm just letting you know.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Joey

I soooo knew that du skulle fastna för den låten jag laddade upp ;D



that's why I can't say gooooooooooooooooo

2009-12-07 @ 21:46:23
URL: http://boutros.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0